Saturday, May 16, 2009

Upcoming papal visit to Monte Cassino

To be televised on EWTN:

PAPAL VISIT TO MONTECASSINO: VESPERS - LIVE (90 mins)
Pastoral visit to Montecassino, Italy. Pope Benedict XVI will visit the monastery to celebrate Vespers and he will also pray at the tomb of Saint Benedict for the world.
Sun 5/24/09 11:00 AM ET / 8 AM PT
Sun 5/24/09 3:00 PM ET / 12 PM PT

The Abbey of Montecassino - Home Page
CATHOLIC ENCYCLOPEDIA: Abbey of Monte Cassino

No comments: